Microjamming


Some nights, when the kids are both asleep and only noises in the house are the jingle of the cat’s collar and the click-smack of buttons in the dryer,

you must make teeny, tiny batches of concord grape jam.

Oh yeah, I have two kids now.

I’m back, baby! 🙂

-H-

About SisyphusFalls

I have been writing ever since I could read, and before that simply using my imagination. I write, think and love deeply.

Posted on October 7, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Good to hear from you again. 🙂 Congrats on baby #2.
    I’m back in college studying Graphic Arts – will earn my Certificate in May in Print Design and then finish Web Design in Dec. 2016. Lovin’ it! Working as a substitute teacher in the public schools as my employment – lovin’ that most of the time too!

  2. Glad to see you’re back! Can’t wait to hear what’s next.

Leave a Reply

