Summer Update


Hello, readers!

Um… readers. You’re here… somewhere.

Well, we’re all out enjoying the sunshine, and I’ll be doing the same. I do have the good fortune of having found a summer job.
Mondays and Tuesdays, I’ll be spending my days at Marriage Transformation in Euclid which means NEW BLOG SCHEDULE!

For the summer, I’ll be updating every Wednesday and perhaps the occasional weekend. I’ve got some topics on the back burner and of course I’ll be including topics from my internship. I’m really looking forward to getting back on track this summer.

So here we go, folks: a new schedule, new habits (Weight Watchers for me) and a new summer of discovery and expectation.

I cannot wait.

Off to grill some ribs, keep at it and look for my update soon!

-H-

About SisyphusFalls

I have been writing ever since I could read, and before that simply using my imagination. I write, think and love deeply.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

