What a Gyp.


How important is my education when it is wasted and ruined based on a time crunch?

Rushing through half a test because I ran out of time.

I hate school.

I’m too tired to even want to rant. I spent hours sweeping up after a horse, and I came home from school knowing that I did miserably on this Environmental test. Sure enough, I scraped all of a D. The quarter is ending soon. I was hoping not to be royally screwed with my grades before then. What a dream that was.

In the end, I’m having a “me” day. Watching clips of my svensk Godpappa Peter and drinking an organic banana-peanut butter smoothy.

Yum.

Even if I pull a C in Enviro with the extra credit, I still get a whopping 3.8 Hoo Rah.

I give up.

*chugs milkshake*

yet, worse still

*wipes lips on SLEEVE*

Burn. Take that, Ross.

About SisyphusFalls

I have been writing ever since I could read, and before that simply using my imagination. I write, think and love deeply.

Posted on October 24, 2007, in Angst. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. ha!
    u tell her girly!
    dont worry about your grade dear, you’re a senior. she’s lucky you’re still showing up for a class as laughable as enviro.
    I’m glad you’re taking a “me” day.
    toldya peter would help. lol
    I lurve u chica. and even with a less than stellar grade in enviro, u are an amazing student, and a 3.8 is definitely nothing to turn ur nose up at.
    besides, I still maintain that u are one of the most intelligent and ridiculously creative people i know.
    You, Hannah [insert middle name here] Yanega, are a true individual.
    and thats worth all of the enviro grades in the world. 😉

    if u still dont feel better after that, then think of it this way: at least you didn’t fail your second bio exam in college. lol

    call if u need me.

Leave a Reply

